Erie Bank

Personal and Business eBanking


Home > Who We Are > Employee Directory

Community Office Managers

  • Harborcreek
    5723 Buffalo Road
    Harborcreek, PA 16421
    Phone: (814) 899-5101
    Fax: (814) 899-5105
    Brenda.Shaffer@ERIEBANK.bank


    Brenda Shaffer
    Community Office Manager 

    Main/Interchange Road
    2035 Edinboro Road
    Erie, PA 16509
    Phone: (814) 868-7523
    Fax: (814) 868-7524
    Erin.Mehler@ERIEBANK.bank

    Mehler_Erin.png
    Erin Bednaro

    Community Office Manager

    Downtown and 10th Street
    101 West 10th Street
    Erie, PA 16501
    Phone: (814) 454-3477
    Fax: (814) 454-3488
    Jackie.Italiani@ERIEBANK.bank

    Jaclyn Italiani
    Jaclyn Italiani
    Community Office Manager

    Asbury Road
    2015 Asbury Road
    Erie, PA 16506
    Phone: (814) 835-1116
    Fax: (814) 835-1220
    Helicia.Sonney@ERIEBANK.bank

    Sonney_Helicia-(2).png
    Helicia Sonney

    Community Office Manager

    West 12th Street
    2302 West 12th Street
    Erie, PA 16505
    Phone: (814) 455-8790
    Fax: (814) 455-1003
    Abigail.Williams@ERIEBANK.bank        

    Williams_Abby.png
    Abby Williams

    Community Office Manager
  • Meadville
    885 Park Avenue
    Meadville, PA 16335
    Phone: (814) 336-1223
    Fax: (814) 336-1256
    Mary.Taormina@ERIEBANK.bank

    Mary J. Taormina
    Mary J. Taormina

    Community Office Manager

    Vernon
    16039 Conneaut Lake Road
    Meadville, PA 16335
    Phone: (814) 336-2244
    Fax: (814) 336-2248
    Tracie.Harmon@ERIEBANK.bank         

    Masone_Deb.png
    Tracie Harmon

    Community Office Manager

  • Mentor Center
    7402 Center Street
    Mentor, OH 44060
    Phone: (440) 534-5161
    Fax: (440) 974-7935
    Christine.Hartog@ERIEBANK.bank

    Hartog.gif
    Christine Hartog

    Community Office Manager

    Mentor Midland
    7322 Mentor Avenue
    Mentor, OH 44060
    Phone: (440) 530-3900
    Fax: (440) 975-0419
    Patrick.Cannon@ERIEBANK.bank        

    Patrick Cannon
    Community Office Manager

  • Warren
    301 Pennsylvanie Avenue West
    Warren, PA 16365
    Phone: (814) 726-9000
    Fax: (814) 726-9011
    Terri.Swanson@ERIEBANK.bank         

    Swanson_Terri.png
    Terri Swanson

    Community Office Manager

Commercial Lending Officers

Private Banking Division

  • Paul Sallie
    Paul Sallie
    Vice President/Private Banking
    Phone:  (814) 454-3444
    Fax:  (814) 454-3633
    Paul.Sallie@ERIEBANK.bank

    2016-Kelly-Buck.jpg
    Kelly Buck
    Assistant Vice President/Private Banking
    Phone: (814) 454-3444
    Fax: (814) 454-3633
    Kelly.Buck@ERIEBANK.bank

ERIEBANK Investment Advisors

treasury Services

 

Copyright ©   ERIEBANK

Headquarters: 2035 Edinboro Road | Erie, PA 16509

Phone: (814) 868-7523 | Fax: 1 (814) 868-7524

Customer Service Center: (888) 822-2990

Email: CustomerServiceCenter@ERIEBANK.bank

FDIC Insurance Coverage

Photo courtesy of Dorothy Kloss