Employee Directory


 

Community Office Managers


Ashtabula County


Photo of Chrystal Fairbanks
Chrystal Fairbanks
Assistant Vice President/Community Office Manager

Erie County


Asbury Road
2615 Asbury Road
Erie, PA 16506

Phone: (814) 835-1116
Fax: (814) 835-1220
Russell.Daniels@ERIEBANK.bank
Russell Daniels
Community Office Manager

Downtown and 10th Street
101 West 10th Street
Erie, PA 16501

Phone: (814) 454-3477
Fax: (814) 454-3488
Jackie.Italiani@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Jaclyn Italiani
Jaclyn Italiani
Community Office Manager

Harborcreek
5723 Buffalo Road
Harborcreek, PA 16421

Phone: (814) 899-5101
Fax: (814) 899-5105
Brenda.Shaffer@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Brenda Shaffer
Brenda Shaffer
Community Office Manager

Main/Interchange Road
2035 Edinboro Road
Erie, PA 16509

Phone: (814) 868-7523
Fax: (814) 868-7524
James.Peirce@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of James Peirce
James Peirce
Community Office Manager

West 12th Street
2302 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505

Phone: (814) 455-8790
Fax: (814) 455-1003
Abigail.Williams@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Abby Williams
Abby Williams
Community Office Manager

Crawford County


Meadville
885 Park Avenue
Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 336-1223
Fax: (814) 336-1256
Mary.Taormina@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Mary J. Taormina
Mary J. Taormina
Community Office Manager

Vernon
16039 Conneaut Lake Road
Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 336-2244
Fax: (814) 336-2248
Tracie.Harmon@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tracie Harmon
Tracie Harmon
Community Office Manager

Lake County


Mentor Center
7402 Center Street
Mentor, OH 44060

Phone: (440) 534-5161
Fax: (440) 974-7935
Christine.Hartog@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Christine Hartog
Christine Hartog
Community Office Manager

Mentor Midland
7322 Mentor Avenue
Mentor, OH 44060

Phone: (440) 530-3900
Fax: (440) 975-0419

Warren County


Warren
301 Pennsylvanie Avenue West
Warren, PA 16365

Phone: (814) 726-9000
Fax: (814) 726-9011
Terri.Swanson@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Terri Swanson
Terri Swanson
Community Office Manager

Commercial Lending Officers


Ashtabula County



Phone: (440) 992-5000
Fax: (440) 992-5005
David.Bogardus@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Dave Bogardus
Dave Bogardus
Vice President/Commercial Lending

Erie County



Phone: (814) 866-4191
Fax: (814) 868-7524
Allison.Hodas@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Allison Hodas
Allison Hodas
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending


Phone: (814) 866-4192
Fax: (814) 868-7524
Betsy.Bort@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Betsy Bort
Betsy Bort
Vice President/Commercial Lending


Phone: (814) 866-4184
Fax: (814) 868-7524
William.Deluca@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Bill Deluca
Bill Deluca
Senior Vice President


Phone: (814) 455-8796
Fax: (814) 455-1003
John.Schulze@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of John Schulze
John Schulze
Vice President/Commercial Lending


Phone: (814) 455-1033
Fax: (814) 455-1003
Scott.Calhoun@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Scott Calhoun
Scott Calhoun
Vice President/Commercial Lending


Phone: (814) 866-4181
Fax: (814) 868-7524
Timothy.Roberts@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tim Roberts
Tim Roberts
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending

Crawford County



Phone: (814) 336-1223
Fax: (814) 336-1256
James.Miale@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Jim Miale
Jim Miale
Assistant Vice President/ Commercial Lending Officer


Phone: (814) 336-1223
Fax: (814) 336-1256
Steve.Cappellino@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Steve Cappellino
Steve Cappellino
Senior Vice President

Lake County



Phone: (440) 534-5166
Fax: (440) 974-5979
Allen.Weaver@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Allen Weaver
Allen Weaver
Vice President/Commercial Banking


Phone: (440) 534-5160
Fax: (440) 974-7935
Andrew.Meinhold@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Andrew Meinhold
Andrew Meinhold
Senior Vice President/Area Manager


Phone: (440) 205-8100
Fax: (440) 974-7975
Benjamin.Palazzo@ERIEBANK.bank
Benjamin Palazzo
Vice President/Commercial Banking


Phone: (440) 205-8100
Fax: (440) 974-7975
Justin.Singer@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Justin Singer
Justin Singer
Commercial Banking Officer


Phone: (440) 534-5162
Fax: (440) 974-7935
Tim.Flenner@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tim Flenner
Tim Flenner
Vice President/Commercial Banking

Warren County



Phone: (814) 726-9000
Fax: (814) 726-9011
Gregory.Noon@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Greg Noon
Greg Noon
Vice President/Commercial Lending


Phone: (814) 726-9000
Fax: (814) 726-9011
Thomas.Walker@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Tom Walker
Tom Walker
Vice President/Commercial Lending

Private Banking Division


101 West Tenth Street



Phone: (814) 454-3444
Fax: (814) 454-3633
Kelly.Buck@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Kelly Buck
Kelly Buck
Assistant Vice President/Private Banking


Phone: (814) 454-3444
Fax: (814) 454-3633
Jessica.Figoli@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Jessica Figoli
Jessica Figoli
Assistant Vice President/Private Banking


Phone: (814) 454-3444
Fax: (814) 454-3633
Paul.Sallie@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Paul Sallie
Paul Sallie
Vice President/Private Banking

ErieBank Investment Advisors


Crawford County



Phone: (814) 336-1223
Fax: (814) 336-1256
Josh.Miller@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Josh Miller
Josh Miller
Vice President/EBIA

Erie County



Phone: (814) 866-4194
Fax: (814) 864-0957
Barbara.Macks@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Barbara Macks
Barbara Macks
Assistant Vice President/Wealth Advisor


Phone: (814) 866-4194
Fax: (814) 864-0957
Larry.Morton@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Larry Morton
Larry Morton
Vice President/EBIA


Phone: (814) 866-4194
Fax: (814) 864-0957
Bill.Vitron@ERIEBANK.bank
Photo of Bill Vitron
Bill Vitron
Vice President/EBIA


Phone: (814) 866-4194
Fax: (814) 864-0957
Alex.Weir@ERIEBANK.bank
Alex Weir
Financial Advisor

Treasury Services


Erie County


Jacqi Churley
Treasury Services Specialist


Phone: (814) 866-4191
Fax: (814) 864-0957
John.VanTassel@ERIEBANK.bank
John VanTassel, CTP
Treasury Services Officer